100 Selected Poems, W. B. Yeats: Collectable Hardbound Edition Hardcover – by W. B. Yeats

AED 31.00 AED 29.00

2 in stock

Qty :

ISBN 9789388369756 SKU: 9789388369756
Categories: , ,
Product Manufacturer Fingerprint Publishing


The mastermind behind the Irish literary Renaissance, William Butler Yeats had a remarkable literary career spanning over five decades.

This collectable edition brings together his early poems along with some of his finest verses composed in the years following his Nobel Prize.

It includes The Wanderings of Oisin, The Sad Shepherd, The Stolen Child, The Lake of Innisfree, The Sorrow of Love When You Are Old, An Irish Airman foresees his Death, The Second Coming, Sailing to Byzantium, Leda and the Swan and Byzantium.

Each poem gives an insight into Yeats beliefs, philosophy and also the times in which he wrote. Each is a specimen of his exquisite craftsmanship.

Additional information

Weight0.5 kg

Related products