Julia Donaldson and Lydia Monks x 8 Glitter Books Pack Paperback

AED 250.00 AED 149.99

41 in stock

Qty :

ISBN 9789386215673 SKU: 9789386215673
Categories: , ,
Product Manufacturer PAN MACMILLAN


Julia Donaldson is the author of some of the world’s best-loved children’s books, including modern classics The Gruffalo and The Gruffalo’s Child, which together have sold over 17 million copies worldwide, and the hugely successful What the Ladybird Heard adventures.

This pack contains the following books:

• The Princess and the Wizard

• The Rhyming Rabbit

• Sharing a Shell

• The Singing Mermaid

• Sugarlump and the Unicorn

• What the Ladybird Heard Next

• What the Ladybird Heard

• Princess Mirror-Belle and the Dragon Pox

Additional information

Weight 2 kg

Related products