Ladybird Tales 1-10 slipcase

Ladybird Tales Classic Collection 24 Books Box Set Children’s Book Pack Hardcover by Ladybird

AED 349.98 AED 199.99

1 in stock

Qty :

ISBN 9780241310038 SKU: 9780241310038
Product Manufacturer Ladybird


Ladybird Tales Classic Collection 10 Books Set
Titles in the Set:
Dick Whittington,
The Three Billy Goats Gruff,
The Elves and the Shoemaker,
Puss in Boots,
The Enormous Turnip,
Chicken Licken,
The Little Red Hen,
The Princess and the Pea,
Sleeping Beauty,

Additional information

Weight3 kg
Model no


Related products