The Holiday: The bestselling Richard and Judy Book Club thriller Paperback

AED 100.00 AED 50.00

Out of stock

Email when stock available


ISBN 9781785767708 SKU: 9781785767708
Categories: , ,
Product Manufacturer Zaffre Publishing

Description

For fans of Harlan Coben and Shari Lapena, and from the bestselling author of Lies and The Catch, comes the Sunday Times bestselling Richard and Judy Book Club thriller. Take a holiday you won’t forget . . . Seven days. Three families. One killer. It was supposed to be the perfect holiday, dreamed up by Kate as the ideal way to turn 40: four best friends and their husbands and children in a luxurious villa under the blazing sunshine of Provence. But there is trouble in paradise. Kate suspects that her husband is having an affair, and that the other woman is one of her best friends. One of these women is willing to sacrifice years of friendship and destroy her family. But which one? As Kate closes in on the truth in the stifling Mediterranean heat, she realises too late that the stakes are far higher than she ever imagined. Because someone in the villa is prepared to kill to keep their secret hidden. ‘Perfectly plotted and riveting with an exceptional ending’ Diane Jeffrey ‘I loved the intrigue – it makes you think twice about going on holiday with friends’ B A Paris ‘Perfect summer reading’ S R Masters ‘Another blistering page-turner’ Chris Whitaker

Additional information

Weight0.5 kg
Manufacturer

Model no

Related products